Repurposing This Website
Tue Apr 05 2022

Blog turns into my Homepage!

After some thought, I have decided instead of having a nonexistent home page, and a blog, why not combine both to have an existent home page and a blog?

Coder100.tk

Long time followers of my replit profile will know I technically have a website at coder100.repl.co, aka coder100.tk. However, that site was never completed, and the domain I registered got to popular and freenom decided to charge me for the domain, which I am not paying for.

is-a.dev

Later, I came upon is-a.dev from a friend's personal website, and I thought it was really cool you were able to get a free domain that's also a nice domain hack. So, hopefully I will be able to make it so that this project (hosted on vercel) will become https://coder100.is-a.dev and I am finally able to have my own personal website to share with others!

Minor update

It appears is-a.dev and vercel are incompatible, instead I will be using railway instead.

Development

I know that I have also been working on a lot of other projects in conjuction with this one, but for the time being, this will be one of my higher priorites to just get the outline done and park the domain. Thank you!

< Redesigning the Website Discord Formatting! >